Get in touch on  04 3166668


In partnership with

With 16 main islands to explore, The Islands Of The Bahamas offer breathtaking beaches, culture and history, and stunning areas of natural beauty filled with wildlife from dolphins to swimming pigs.

Sixteen main islands make up The Bahamas: Nassau/Paradise Island; Grand Bahama Island; The Exumas; The Abacos; Bimini; The Berry Islands; Andros; Cat Island; San Salvador; Eleuthera & Harbour Island; Ragged Island; Long Island; Acklins & Crooked Island; Inagua; Mayaguana; Rum Cay.

Fourteen of these islands – excluding Nassau Paradise Island and Grand Bahama Island – are known as the Out Islands. You can explore these islands by hopping on an inter island aeroplane or by ferry or sailing boat.


Travel Counsellors help thousands of people create personal travel experiences they’ll never forget. Start your journey today.
Find your Travel Counsellor
Back To Top